Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Gretchen Krivak
Interim Chair, Public Health and Wellness
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-3371
krivak@andrews.edu
Jasel McCoy
Assistant Chair
Director of Fitness and Exercise Studies
(269) 471-3043
jasel@andrews.edu
Erica Baker
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-3098
erica@andrews.edu
Winston Craig
Professor
(269) 471-3351
wcraig@andrews.edu
Maggie Hernandez
Assistant Professor of Nutrition
(269) 471-3372
magaly@andrews.edu
Fiona Lewis
Interim Director of MPH
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-3386
fiona@andrews.edu
Greggory Morrow
Aquatics Director & Instructor
(269) 471-3207
gmorrow@andrews.edu
Emmanuel Rudatsikira
Professor of Public Health
(269) 471-6649
rudatsikira@andrews.edu
Isabel Verduzco
Office Manager
(269) 471-3370
verduzci@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3370   Email: publichealth@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104