Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Juan Alvarez
SDE Student Accounts
(269) 471-3754
fingia@andrews.edu, sdefinance@andrews.edu
Martha Ban
GIA Curriculum Specialist
(269) 471-6637
currgia@andrews.edu
Lyn Bartlett
Director, Off-Campus Programs Higher Ed
(269) 471-6590
bartlett@andrews.edu
Marsha Beal
Educational Technologist, Moodle
(269) 471-6200
bealmj@andrews.edu
Elynda Bedney
Director of Student Financial Services
(269) 471-6040
bedney@andrews.edu
Muriel Bello
Graduate Admissions
Transcript Analyst
(269) 471-3253
bellom@andrews.edu
Glynis Bradfield
Director, Student Services
(269) 471-3432
glynisb@andrews.edu
Charlotte Conway
GU and GIA Institutional Research
(269) 471-6616
charlott@andrews.edu
Diana DeGuzman
Undergraduate Enrollment Coordinator
(269) 471-6323
sderegister@andrews.edu
La Ronda Forsey
Associate Dean K12; GIA Principal
(269) 471-6548
principalgia@andrews.edu
Marietta Fowler
GIA Asst Registrar, Job Corps
(269) 471-1950
marietta@andrews.edu
Steve Fox
Submissions & Testing
(269) 471-1900
examsgriggs@andrews.edu
Carolina Gomez-Jones
Administrative & Finance Manager
(269) 471-6586
gomezjones@andrews.edu
Stacy Gusky
GIA Vice-Principal, K-8
(269) 471-6549
vpk6gia@andrews.edu
Robbin Hill-Bowers
GIA Asst Registrar, Job Corps
(269) 471-6639
advisormdk12@andrews.edu
Kathy Iwasa
GIA Registrar
(269) 471-6559
iwasak@andrews.edu
Cheryl Jetter
Admin Assistant, Off-Campus Programs
(269) 471-6216
cjetter@andrews.edu
Ethan Jones
Compliance Officer; Course Manager
(269) 471-6515
ethanj@andrews.edu
Sheila Jones
Transcripts & Diploma Specialist
(269) 471-3443
transcripts@andrews.edu
Hilary LaPointe
Undergrad Affiliations Specialist
Records Office
(269) 471-3355
affiluggu@andrews.edu
Janine Lim
Associate Dean, Online Higher Education
(269) 471-6546
janine@andrews.edu
Barbara Martz
GIA Student Academic Support
(269) 471-6497
martz@andrews.edu
Gabriela Melgar
GIA Enrollment Coordinator
(269) 471-6529
enrollgia@andrews.edu
Angelica Munoz
Graduate Admissions, Asst Director
(269) 471-3251
gradadmitgu@andrews.edu
Dawn Mutz
Assistant Registrar, Graduate Programs
(269) 471-6583
mutzd@andrews.edu
Lamar Nangle
GIA Vice Principal, Job Corps
(269) 471-6638
jobcorpsgia@andrews.edu
Sumeeta Raj
Marketing Manager
(269) 471-6569
sraj@andrews.edu
Stephen Rivers
Associate Director, Off-Campus Programs K12
(269) 471-6582
riverss@andrews.edu
Helen Susens
Assistant Registrar, Undergrad Affiliations
(269) 471-6230
susensh@andrews.edu
Rebecca Tedeschi
Educational Technology Specialist, Griggs Online
(269) 471-6619
d2lgriggs@andrews.edu
Raquel Tenorio
Receptionist
(269) 471-6695
griggs@andrews.edu
Alayne Thorpe
Dean of Distance Education
(269) 471-6581
alayne@andrews.edu
Rebecca Turk
Grad Affiliations Specialist
(269) 471-3383
affilgradgu@andrews.edu
Samuel Villamizar
Learning Systems Administrator
Moodle Administrator
(269) 471-6486
villam@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-6570   Toll-free: 800-782-4769   Email: sde@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104