Officers

2014-2015 Club Officers

Sunhye Moon (President, Medical Laboratory Sciences) sunhye@andrews.edu, Aurianna Anobile (President, Speech Languague Pathalogy & Audiology) aurianna@andrews.edu, Amber Spoon (Vice-President, Speech Languague Pathalogy & Audiology) spoona@andrews,edu, Hannah Alconcel(Vice President, (F) Public Health) alconcel@andrews.edu,  Marga Prouty (President, Physical Therapy) colemanp@andrews.edu,  Sarah Younker (President, Public Health) younkers@andrews.edu,  Adam Sutherland (Vice-President, Medical Laboratory Sciences) sadam@andrews.edu, Sarah McIlrath (Vice President, Physical Therapy) mcilrath@andrews.eduMadeline Bornman (President, Nursing) bornman@andrews.edu, Jevoni McAllister (Vice President, Nursing) jevoni@andrews.edu.

Club Faculty Sponsor:

Tim Newkirk- newkirkt@andrews.edu/ext.3605 (MLS)

Departmental Faculty Sponsors:

Greg Almeter - almeter@andrews.edu/ext6552  (Physical Therapy)

Brynja Davis- brynja@andrews.edu/ext.6370 (SPLAD)

Khonnah Weithers - khonnah@andrews.edu/ext3367 (Nursing)

Tasha Simpson - tashas@andrews.edu/ext6283 (MLS)

Carol Burtnack - burtnack@andrews.edu/ext3098 (Public Health)

Gretchen Krivak - krivak@andrews.edu/ext.3371 (Public Health)

 

 

2013-2014 Officers

Back row:Left to right: Travis King, Tyler Colomb, David Regal, Trevor Zimmerman
Front row: Left to right: Emily Olakowski, Julie Rose, Kelsey Sarno and  Erica Baker (club sponsor)

 

2012-2013 Club Officers

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

Phone: 269-471-6651   Toll-free: 800-253-2874   Email: shp@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104