International Development Program
 
Andrews University Current Time »   
01

 

CONTACTS

Correspondence with the International Development Program, including payments, applications, transcripts, etc., should be sent to the following address:

Andrews University
International Development Program
Buller Hall, Office 226
8488 E Campus Circle Dr
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0031
USA

Phone: 269-471-3668


General Questions and Applications: idp@andrews.edu
Assignment Submission: IDPassignments@andrews.edu

 

 

IDP FACULTY & STAFF 

The day-to-day administration of the program is the responsibility of the International Development Program office headed by the director of the International Development Program.

 

Director

Dawn Dulhuntydulhunty@andrews.edu

 

Office Manager

Rodrick Snowsnowr@andrews.edu

 

Concentration Advisors


Chile
– Tevni Grajales
tevni@andrews.edu

Ghana English – Marcella Myers
MyersIDP@gmail.com

Ghana French – Lilianne Doukhan
DoukhanIDP@gmail.com

Ghana OL – Romulus Chelbegean
ChelbegeanIDP@gmail.com

Italy – Herbert Helm
helmh@andrews.edu


 

Student Assistants


English
IDPEnglish@andrews.edu

EspañolIDPEspanol@andrews.edu

Français IDPFrancais@andrews.edu

 

 


Kenya – Thomas Lowing
lowing@andrews.edu

Rwanda English – David Steen
au.idp.steen@gmail.com

Rwanda French – Lucile Sabas
SabasIDP@gmail.com

South Africa – Darius Jankiewicz
JankiewiczIDP@gmail.com

South Sudan – Clive Holland
clive@andrews.edu

 

 

 

 

 


View Larger Map

 

03

01

Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0031  : :  Phone: 269-471-3668  : :  Email: idp@andrews.edu  : :  IDP Website: www.andrews.edu/idp

© 2014 International Development Program, Andrews University  : :  Website Design by SabotSites.com

All delivery details (courses, curriculum, site locations, languages, etc) may be updated at any time by the Andrews University International Development Program.

03