Directory of Faculty

  Name Phone / Email


Bruce Bauer
Professor of World Mission; Chair, Department of World Mission
(269) 471-6505
bbauer@andrews.edu
Skip Bell
Professor of Church Leadership; Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
(269) 471-3306
sjbell@andrews.edu
Russell Burrill
Professor of Evanglism and Church Growth, Emeritus
(269) 471-8303
russellburrill@yahoo.com
P. Richard Choi
Associate Professor of New Testament; Chair, Department of New Testament
(269) 471-6573
choir@andrews.edu
Gorden Doss
Associate Professor of World Mission
(269) 471-3392
dossg@andrews.edu
Jacques Doukhan
Professor of Hebrew and Old Testament Exegesis; Director, Institutes of Jewish-Christian Studies
(269) 471-3349
jdoukhan@aol.com
Connie Gane
Assistant Professor of Archaeology and Old Testament; Curator, Horn Archaelogical Museum
(269) 471-2871
cgane@andrews.edu
Roy Gane
Professor of Hebrew Bible and Ancient Near Eastern Languages
(269) 471-6576
gane@andrews.edu
Martin Hanna
Associate Professor of Historical Theology; Director, MA Religion
(269) 471-3433
mhanna@andrews.edu
Don James
Assistant Professor of Small Group Evangelism; Associate Director, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8311
donjames777@gmail.com
Darius Jankiewicz
Associate Professor of Theology
(269) 471-3438
darius@andrews.edu
Robert Johnston
Professor of New Testament and Christian Origins, Emeritus
(269) 471-3219
bobjohn@andrews.edu
R. Clifford Jones
Professor of Christian Ministry; Associate Dean
(269) 471-3546
jonesc@andrews.edu
Miroslav Kiš
Professor of Ethics; Chair, Department of Theology & Christian Philosophy
(269) 471-3198
kis@andrews.edu
S. Joseph Kidder
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-8316
kiddersj@andrews.edu
George Knight
Professor of Church History, Emeritus
Nicholas Miller
Professor of Church History; Director, International Religious Liberty Institute
(269) 471-3500
nicholas@andrews.edu
Jerry Moon
Associate Professor of Church History; Chair, Department of Church History; Editor, Andrews University Seminary Studies
(269) 471-3542
jmoon@andrews.edu
Jiri Moskala
Professor of Old Testament Exegesis and Theology; Chair, Department of Old Testament
(269) 471-3205

moskala@andrews.edu
Trevor O'Reggio
Associate Professor of Church History
(269) 471-3572

toreggio@andrews.edu
Stan Patterson
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry; Chair, Department of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-6371
patterss@andrews.edu
John Reeve
Assistant Professor of Church History
(269) 471-3195

jreeve@andrews.edu
Teresa Reeve
Assistant Professor of New Testament Contexts
(269) 471-3418

tlreeve@reeve
Larry Richards
Professor of New Testament Exegesis, Emeritus; Director, Greek Manuscript Research Center
(269) 471-3313

larry500@aol.com
Ed Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Personal Evangelism; Associate Director, North American Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8321

schmidteduard@sbcglobal.net
Tom Shepherd
Professor of New Testament
(269) 471-6574

trs@andrews.edu
H. Peter Swanson
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care; Director, Office of Assessment
(269) 471-3201

swansonp@andrews.edu
Allan Walshe
Associate Professor of Youth Ministry; Chair, Department of Discipleship and Religious Education; Director, MA in Youth and Young Adult Ministry
(269) 471-3318
walshe@andrews.edu
Peter van Bemmelen
Professor of Theology, Emeritus
(269) 471-3409

vanbemp@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3514   Email: InMinistry@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104