Online Career Resource List

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Career Assessment & Exploration
  1. Career Key                       www.careerkey.org
  2. The Riley Guide                www.rileyguide.com/assess.html
Career Planning & Exploration
  1. Wet Feet                          www.wetfeet.com
  2. Career TV                         www.careertv.com
  3. Bureau of Labor Statistics   www.bls.gov
  4. Snag a Job                       www.snagajob.com
Internships
  1. Internships 4 America       www.internships4america.com/introz.htm
  2. National Internships          www.internships.com
  3. Internship Programs         www.internshipprograms.com
  4. College Recruiter              www.collegerecruiter.com
National Employment
  1. Career Builder                 www.careerbuilder.com
  2. Montster.com                  www.monster.com
  3. Job Web                         www.jobweb.com
State/Local Employment
  1. Michigan Talent Bank      www.miworks.org
  2. Southwest Michigan Job   www.southwestmichiganjobs.com

 

 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104