Phone: (269) 471-3302
Fax: (269) 471-6293
Office of Human Resources
4150 Administration Dr,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0840
 

HR Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Daniel Agnetta
Director of Human Resources
(269) 471-3327
agnetta@andrews.edu
Beverly Brown
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(269) 471-6326
beverlyb@andrews.edu
Nalini Reid
Administrative & Service Records Assistant
(269) 471-3302
hr@andrews.edu
Anita Gonzalez
Training & Development Coordinator
(269) 471-3884
anita@andrews.edu
Lilian Akawobsa
Employment/Benefits Manager
(269) 471-3570
employment@andrews.edu

Benefits Specialist
(269) 471-3886
benefits@andrews.edu
Maria Velez
Payroll Supervisor
(269) 471-3325
payroll@andrews.edu
Wilfredo Diaz
Payroll Assistant
(269) 471-3325
payroll@andrews.edu
 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104