Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Duane Habenicht
Chair, Department of Aviation
Airport Manager
(269) 471-3265
duaneh@andrews.edu
Randall Robertson
Associate Professor of Flight and Maintenance
(269) 471-3410
rrobertson@andrews.edu
Darryl Penney
Assistant Professor of Flight
(269) 471-3637
darrylp@andrews.edu
James Doran
Chief Flight Instructor
Assistant Professor of Flight
(269) 471-3483
jdoran@andrews.edu
Caleb Sigua
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Assistant Professor of Flight
(269) 471-6545
calebs@andrews.edu
Dina Simmons
Assistant Professor of Flight
(269) 471-3387
simmonsd@andrews.edu
Harold Lloyd
Professor Emeritus
lloyd@andrews.edu
Jean Gustavsen
Office Manager
(269) 471-3120
jeang@andrews.edu
Jared White
Recruiting & Marketing Coordinator
(269) 471-3120
wjared@andrews.edu
Alan Scott
Contract Professor
(269) 471-3120
scotta@andrews.edu
David Muth
Director of Maintenance
(269) 471-3654
muth@andrews.edu
William Stanley
Purchasing and Inventory Specialist
(269) 471-3646
stanleyw@andrews.edu
Shane Cassell
Flight Instructor
cassell@andrews.edu
Kevin Ferreira
Flight Instructor
atone4peace@gmail.com
Phone: 269-471-3547   Email: airinfo@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104