Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Rachel Williams-Smith
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Communication
(269) 471-6462
rwilliams@andrews.edu
Patrice Jones
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6562
patrice@andrews.edu
Beverly Matiko
Associate Professor of Communication & English
(269) 471-3165
matiko@andrews.edu
Debbie Michel
Associate Professor
Envision Magazine Editor-in-Chief
(269) 471-3126
dmichel@andrews.edu
Sheila Penrod
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6314
sdpenrod@andrews.edu
Melchizedek Ponniah
Associate Professor
Media Ministry & Internship Coordinator
(269) 471-3162
melchip@andrews.edu
Delyse Steyn

Professor Emerita
(269) 471-6161
dsteyn@andrews.edu
Desrene Vernon-Brebnor
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6468
desrene@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-6314   Email: commdept@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104