Student Workers

 
Worker
Position
E-mail 
Lusmela Alonso
Venezuela
 
Spanish Translation & Visual Art Minor
 
Administrative Assistant
alonsol@andrews.edu
Ana Martinez

Dominican Republic

Medical Laboratory Science

Office Assistance anam@andrews.edu

Cristina Perez
Chile
 
Nursing  
Office Assistant
cperez@andrews.edu
Vanna Giddings
Saint Vincent and The Grenadines & USA
 
French Studies & Portuguese Minor
Reader (Prof. Elaine - Portuguese) / Portuguese & French Lab Instructor
vanna.giddings@gmail.com
Leila Celestin
USA & Haiti
 
Visual Arts & French Studies
 
Reader (Prof. Sonia) / French Lab Instructor
ms.leila73@gmail.com
Betsy Quetz
Mexico
 
Chemistry & Spanish Minor
Spanish Lab Instructor
betsy@andrews.edu
Lisa Carrington

Barbados

Spanish for Translation & Portuguese Minor

Reader (Prof. Elaine) carringl@andrews.edu
Angela Rubin de Celis

Argentina

Elementary Education & Spanish Minor

Spanish Lab Instructor angie.rubindecelis@yahoo.com
Maria Cristina

Mexico

Spanish for K - 12 Education

Reader (Prof. Ruben) / Spanish Lab Instructor mariam@andrews.edu
Kate Filkoski

USA

Visual Arts /&Spanish Studies

Graphic / Web Designer katef@andrews.edu

 

Call the University Switchboard
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104