Contact

School of Graduate Studies and Research
Located in the Administration Building, 3rd Floor

Graduate Enrollment Management
4150 Administration Dr.
Office #302
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0620

Phone: 269-471-6321
Alternate Phone: 855-428-4723
Fax: 269-471-6246
Email: graduate@andrews.edu

Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – Noon

School of Graduate Studies and Research Staff

Dr. Christon Arthur
Dean

christon@andrews.edu
269.471.3405
Room 310
Dr. Gary Burdick
Associate Dean for Research

gburdick@andrews.edu
269.471.6361
Room 322
Barbara Huset
Executive Secretary

husetb@andrews.edu
269.471.3405
Room 310
Mordekai Ongo
Research Integrity and Compliance Officer

irb@andrews.edu
269.471.6361
 
Bonnie Proctor
Dissertation Secretary

proctorb@andrews.edu
269.471.3276
Room 308
 

Graduate Enrollment Management Staff

Monica Wringer
Director of Graduate Enrollment Management

graduate@andrews.edu
269-471-6321
Room 303
Angelica Muñoz
Assistant Director Graduate Admissions

munozm@andrews.edu
269-471-3251
Room 303
Renato Mejia
Graduate Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator

renato@andrews.edu
269 -471 -6013
Room 304
Justina Clayburn
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

justina@andrews.edu
269-471-6321
Room 303

 

Phone: 269-471-6321   Toll-free: 855-428-4723   Email: graduate@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104