Name Phone / Email
Alfredo Ruiz
Director
(269) 471-6979
jaruiz@andrews.edu
Roberto Rothermel
Maintenance & Cleaning Supervisor
(269) 471-6722
rorother@andrews.edu
Benny Mongkau
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
mongkau@andrews.edu
Eli Fajardo
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
fajardoc@andrews.edu
Jaime Brieva
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
brieva@andrews.edu
Jair Alvarez Olan
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
jair@andrews.edu
Jameson Bangkuai
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
bangkuaj@andrews.edu
Jaqueline Torres Aguero
Cleaning Technician
(269) 471-6979
jaquelineca@andrews.edu
Lilian Lopez
Cleaning Technician
(269) 471-6979
lilianl@andrews.edu
Mari Aker
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6979
mari@andrews.edu
Sue Wein
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6979
whitewsu@andrews.edu
Venny Morales
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
venancio@andrews.edu
William Boadi-Beckson
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
boadibec@andrews.edu

Additional Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Marcelo Santos
Building Assistant - Garland A
(269) 471-6814
smarcelo@andrews.edu
Dennis Akawobsa
Building Assistant - Garland B
(269) 471-6836
akawobsa@andrews.edu
Seo Keon (Daniel) Yoon
Building Assistant - Garland C
(269) 471-6883
seok@andrews.edu
Slavisa Jankovic
Building Assistant - Garland D
(269) 471-6929
slavisajankovic5@gmail.com
Duk-Soo Ahn
Building Assistant - Garland E
(269) 471-6849
ahn@andrews.edu
Ashton McFall
Building Assistant - Garland F
(269) 471-6944
mcfall@andrews.edu
Luz Materano
Building Assistant - Garland G
(269) 471-6956
materano@andrews.edu
Jeong-hun Cho
Building Assistant - Beechwood A/B
(269) 471-6418
jeonghun@andrews.edu
Neat Randriamialison
Building Assistant - Beechwood C/D/E
(269) 471-6458
neat@andrews.edu
Kyungbo Byun
Building Assistant - Beechwood F/G
(269) 471-6474
kyungbo@andrews.edu
Eraldo DaCosta
Building Assistant - Maplewood A/B
(269) 471-6752
eraldo@andrews.edu
Rodrigo Barbosa
Building Assistant - Maplewood C/D
(269) 471-6726
degaliza@andrews.edu
Hyo Won
Building Assistant - Maplewood E/F
(269) 471-6833
hyo@andrews.edu
Elmer Guzman
Building Assistant - Maplewood G/H
(269) 471-6787
guzman@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104