Name Phone / Email
Nikisha Ryan
1S Resident Advisor

nikisha@andrews.edu
Austin Grube
1N Resident Advisor

grubea@andrews.edu
Janelle Sabin
2SE Resident Advisor

janelles@andrews.edu
Vimbai Mazani
2NE Resident Advisor

vimbaina@andrews.edu
Ciara Scott
2SW Resident Advisor

ciara@andrews.edu
Juliette Young
2NW Resident Advisor

youngj@andrews.edu
Eve Foster
3SE Resident Advisor

eve@andrews.edu
Amanda Amaro
3NE Resident Advisor

amaroa@andrews.edu
Livvy Knott
3SW Resident Advisor

oliviak@andrews.edu
Cynthia Barrett
3NW Resident Advisor

barrettc@andrews.edu
Keila Carmona
Head Late Night Resident Advisor

keilac@andrews.edu
Twinkle Diya
Late Night Resident Advisor

diya@andrews.edu
Edith Garcia
Late Night Resident Advisor

garciae@andrews.edu
Linette Salcedo
Late Night Resident Advisor

salcedol@andrews.edu
Stephanie Chavez
Head Resident Advisor

chavezs@andrews.edu
Fredrica St. Hilaire
Assistant Head Resident Advisor

fredrica@andrews.edu
Vanessa Rivera
Head Student Dean

riverav@andrews.edu
Ayanna Coleman
Student Dean

colemana@andrews.edu
Gaby Fernandez
Student Dean

fernandg@andrews.edu
Lonnie Kotanko
Student Dean

lonnie@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104