Name Phone / Email
Megan Dieck
1S Resident Advisor

dieckm@andrews.edu
Nikisha Ryan
1N Resident Advisor

nikisha@andrews.edu
Joanna Moses
2SE Resident Advisor

mosesj@andrews.edu
Shannon Injety
2NE Resident Advisor

injety@andrews.edu
Kalifa Alexander
2SW Resident Advisor

kalifa@andrews.edu
Genessis Saenz
2NW Resident Advisor

genessis@andrews.edu
Krissy Savage
3SE Resident Advisor

kristine@andrews.edu
Ciara Scott
3NE Resident Advisor

ciara@andrews.edu
Janelle Sabin
3SW Resident Advisor

janelles@andrews.edu
Vimbai Mazani
3NW Resident Advisor

vimbaina@andrews.edu
Linette Salcedo
Head Late Night Resident Advisor

salcedol@andrews.edu
Khadejia Hupp
Late Night Resident Advisor

hupp@andrews.edu
Brianna Church
Late Night Resident Advisor

briannac@andrews.edu
Mylanah Sampson
Late Night Resident Advisor

mylanah@andrews.edu
Julie Young
Head Resident Advisor

youngj@andrews.edu
Amanda Amaro
Assistant Head Resident Advisor

amaroa@andrews.edu
Vanessa Ramos
Head Student Dean

riverav@andrews.edu
Diana Cordero-Ortiz
Student Dean

cordero@andrews.edu
Gaby Fernandez
Student Dean

fernandg@andrews.edu
Keila Carmona
Student Dean

keilac@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104