Name Phone / Email
Renee Paddock
Office Assistant
Housing Coordinator
(269) 471-3397
meierhallhousing@andrews.edu
Spencer Carter
Dean of Men
(269) 471-3395
scarter@andrews.edu
James Price
Assistant Dean of Men
(269) 471-3393
pjames@andrews.edu
Donnie Keele
Assistant Dean of Men
(269) 471-2757
dkeele@andrews.edu
Alicia Boling
Office Manager/Housing Coordinator
(269) 471-3397
meierhallhousing@andrews.edu
Emma Tenorio
Housekeeping Director
(269) 471-3531
etenorio@andrews.edu
William Colwell
Maintenance Director
(269) 471-6172
colwell@andrews.edu

Additional Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Pohlmarc Lawrence
Health Club Manager
(269) 471-3389
pohlmarc@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104