Current Student Contact Information

Name Email
Clark, Christopher J bhristoc@andrews.edu
Cruz-Ortega, Luis G cluis@andrews.edu
Dettmann-Lambeth, Jessica R dettmann@andrews.edu
Featherson, Erica L featherson@andrews.edu
Hooley, Esther M hooley@andrews.edu
Hooley, Rachael D kenaga@andrews.edu
Horner Angelina hornera@angelina
Johnson, Christina M johnson@andrews.edu
Johnson, Kristina D kristinj@andrews.edu
Kissinger, Mindy S mindyk@andrews.edu
Koeppe, Kristy M kkoeppe@andrews.edu
La Mar, Kristy L kristy@andrews.edu
Liu, Anna C liua@andrews.edu
Martin, Carlton M martinc@andrews.edu
McClellan, Tami S tami@andrews.edu
McIntyre, Donalea donalea@andrews.edu
Nicely, Stacey A nicely@andrews.edu
Petgen, Brice A petgen@andrews.edu
Rolle, Helen N rolleh@andrews.edu
Russello, Salenna M russello@andrews.edu
Sample, Melina sample@andrews.edu
Silvey, Dore G silvey@andrews.edu
Sommers, Brittany K sommersb@andrews.edu
Stephens, Nathanael M stephenn@andrews.edu
St Hillaire, Angela R angelas@andrews.edu
Stephens, Nathanael M stephenn@andrews.edu
Stubbins, Quentin L stubbins@andrews.edu
Woodruff-Giudice, Noell K woodruff@andrews.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                          

Phone: 269-471-3473   Toll-free: 800-471-6210   Email: gpc@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104