Educational Leadership Programs

There are five levels of study in the Education Leadership program. Titles of each program are listed below. Click on the level in which you are interested to find introductory comments, program requirements, and the application process associated with each program.

For a limited time - 50% Tuition Reduction on Certificate Programs

Level 1: Certificate/Licensure/Endorsement Programs

Level 2: Masters (MA)

Level 3: Educational Specialist (EdS)

Level 4: Doctor of Education (EdD)

Level 5: Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

Phone: 269-471-6054   Toll-free: 800-471-6210   Email:
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail:
Copyright © 2015 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104