Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Robson Marinho
Leadership Department Chair
(269) 471-3200
marinho@andrews.edu
Evelyn Perez
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-3487
pevelyn@andrews.edu
Erich Baumgartner
Professor of Leadership and Intercultural Communication
(269) 471-2523
baumgart@andrews.edu
Jay Brand
Professor of Leadership and Higher Education
(269) 471-3784
brand@andrews.edu
Duane Covrig
Director of MA Leadership
(269) 471-3475
covrig@andrews.edu
Subir Dass
Professor of Research & Applied Statistics
(269) 471-3467
subirdass@andrews.edu
David Ferguson
Director of Undergraduate Leadership Development
(269) 471-6681
ferg@andrews.edu
Shirley Freed

Coordinator of Doctor of Leadership
(269) 471-6163
freed@andrews.edu
Sylvia Gonzalez
Professor of Leadership and Ed. Administration
(269) 471-6702
sylviag@andrews.edu
Janet Ledesma
Coordinator of Educational Leadership
(269) 471-6054
jledesma@andrews.edu
Enoc Lopez
Instructor
(269) 471-6636
enoc@andrews.edu
Kezia Saint Louis
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6580
kezia@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3487   Toll-free: 888-717-6247   Email: edadmin@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104