Phone: (269) 471-3297
Fax: (269) 471-6236
J. N. Andrews Honors Program
Nethery Hall 108,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0075
 

The Honors Council

The Honors Council is a group of administrators and faculty members who determine academic policies for the program and evaluate Honors Thesis proposals and presentations. 


 

Sonia Badenas, badenas@andrews.edu

Karl Bailey, kgbailey@andrews.edu

Trina Thompson, trina@andrews.edu

Bruce Wrenn, bwrenn@andrews.edu

James Hayward, hayward@andrews.edu

Ante Jeroncic, jeroncic@andrews.edu

Katherine Koudele, koudelej@andrews.edu

John Markovic, jjmarko@andrews.edu

Beverly Matiko, matiko@andrews.edu

Lionel Matthews, matthews@andrews.edu

L. Monique Pittman, pittman@andrews.edu

David Randall, randalld@andrews.edu

Tiffany Summerscales, tzs@andrews.edu

Robert Zdor, zdor@andrews.edu

 

Student Representatives:

Christian Bardan

Randy Sanchez

 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104