Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Kimberly Ferreira
Physical Therapy Department Chair
and DPT Program Director
(269) 471-6033
kimferreira@andrews.edu
Greg Almeter
Orthopedics Coordinator
(269) 471-6552
almeter@andrews.edu
Kathleen Berglund
Postprofessional Program Director
(269) 471-6076
berglund@andrews.edu
Esther Jones
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6033
ejones@andrews.edu
Amy Maydole
Postprofessional Marketing & Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6305
maydole@andrews.edu
Elizabeth Oakley
Clinical Science Coordinator
(269) 471-6301
oakleye@andrews.edu
Lee Olson
Neurology Coordinator
(269) 471-6491
lolson@andrews.edu
Ryan Orrison
Foundation Science Coordinator
(269) 471-2865
ryanorrison@andrews.edu
Jillian Panigot
Physical Therapy Department Admissions Director
(269) 471-6490
jillian@andrews.edu
Caryn Pierce
Postprofessional Assistant Director
Behavioral Sciences Coordinator
(269) 471-6302
caryn@andrews.edu
Bill Scott
Director of Clinical Education
(269) 471-6034
scottw@andrews.edu
Penny Sisson
Operations Assistant
(269) 471-6061
penny@andrews.edu
David Village
General Medicine Coordinator
(269) 471-6073
village@andrews.edu
Lori Walton
Research Coordinator
(269) 471-3588
waltonl@andrews.edu
Cristina Wilson
Clinical Education Assistant
(269) 471-6551
cristinaw@andrews.edu
John Carlos Jr.
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-6061
carlosjj@andrews.edu
Bill Habenicht
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-6061
habenich@andrews.edu
Wayne Perry
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-6061
perryw@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-2878   Toll-free: 800-827-2878   Email: pt-info@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104