Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Room Email
Steven Atkins
Biology and Earth Science Instructor      
471-6179       A-71       satkins@andrews.edu
Carrie Chao
Chemistry and Mathematics Instructor      
471-3142       A-77       chao@andrews.edu
Mario Ferguson
Religion Instructor      
471-3642       A-26       phiannie@andrews.edu
Elsy Gallardo-Diaz
Orchestra, Band      
471-6141       C-45       gallardo@andrews.edu
Graciela Gaytan
Assistant to Principal/Business Manager      
471-6139       A-12       gaytan@andrews.edu
Alvin Glassford
Religion Instructor      
471-6143       A-23       alving@andrews.edu
Jeannie Leiterman
Principal      
471-3140       A-17       leiterma@andrews.edu
Marcelo Martins
Choir, Chorale, Handbells      
471-6206       C-50       marcelom@andrews.edu
Gina Meekma
Alumni/Development Coordinator      
471-6140       A-60       ginam@andrews.edu
Samantha Mills
Physical Education      
471-3145       B-04       samantham@andrews.edu
Gina Pellegrini
AAPT Director & Learning Specialist      
471-6488       A-39       ginap@andrews.edu
Esther Penn
Administrative Assistant      
471-3138       Main Office       penn@andrews.edu
Lindsey Pratt
PMC Youth Pastor      
471-       PMC       prattl@andrews.edu
Christine Rorabeck
ESL Supervisor      
471-6190       A-58       rorabecc@andrews.edu
Linda Sanford
Guidance Counselor      
471-3453       A-49       lindas@andrews.edu
Ivonne Segui-Weiss
Registrar      
471-6234       A-19       seguiwei@andrews.edu
David Sherman
History Instructor      
471-6193       A-31       sherman@andrews.edu
Marah Silvestre
Spanish Instructor & Yearbook      
471-6142       A-63       silvestre@andrews.edu
Chris Steeves
Building Maintenance      
471-6079       C-05       steevesc@andrews.edu
David VanDenburgh
English Instructor      
471-6187       A-36       denburgh@andrews.edu
Rebecca Wright
English Instructor      
471-6137       A-33       wrightr@andrews.edu
Richard Wright
Physics and Mathematics Instructor      
471-6177       A-61       rwright@andrews.edu
April Younker
Home Economics Instructor      
471-3140       C-30       ayounker@andrews.edu