Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Steven Atkins
Biology & Earth Science Instructor
(269) 471-6179
satkins@andrews.edu
Carrie Chao
Chemistry & Math Instructor
(269) 471-3142
chao@andrews.edu
Mario Ferguson
Religion Instructor
(269) 471-3642
phiannie@andrews.edu
Elsy Gallardo-Diaz
Band & Strings Instructor
(269) 471-6141
gallardo@andrews.edu
Gracie Gaytan
Assistant to Principal/Business Manager
(269) 471-6139
gaytan@andrews.edu
Alvin Glassford
Religion Instructor
alving@andrews.edu
Jeannie Leiterman
Principal
(269) 471-3138
leiterma@andrews.edu
Marcelo Martins
Choir & Handbells Instructor
(269) 471-6206
marcelom@andrews.edu
Gina Meekma
Alumni & Development Coordinator
(269) 471-6140
aaalumni@andrews.edu
Samantha Mills
PE Instructor
(269) 471-3145
samantham@andrews.edu
Gina Pellegrini
AAPT Director & Learning Specialist
(269) 471-6488
ginap@andrews.edu
Esther Penn
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-3138
penn@andrews.edu
Lindsey Pratt
PMC Youth Pastor
(269) 471-6176
pratt@pmchurch.org
Christine Rorabeck
ESL Supervisor
(269) 471-6190
rorabecc@andrews.edu
Linda Sanford
Guidance Counselor
(269) 471-3453
lindas@andrews.edu
Ivonne Segui-Weiss
Registrar
(269) 471-6234
seguiwei@andrews.edu
David Sherman
History Instructor
(269) 471-6193
sherman@andrews.edu
Marah Silvestre
Spanish Instructor & Yearbook Advisor
(269) 471-6142
silvestre@andrews.edu
Chris Steeves
Building Maintenance
(269) 471-6079
steevesc@andrews.edu
David VanDenburgh
English Instructor
(269) 471-6187
denburgh@andrews.edu
Rebecca Wright
English Instructor
(269) 471-6137
wrightr@andrews.edu
Richard Wright
Math & Physics Instructor
(269) 471-6177
rwright@andrews.edu
April Younker
Home Ec Instructor
(269) 471-6145
ayounker@andrews.edu