Faculty and Staff

Providing Quality Education

Name Phone Room Email
Steven Atkins
Biology and Earth Science Instructor
471-6179 A-71 satkins@andrews.edu
Carrie Chao
Chemistry and Mathematics Instructor
471-3142 A-77 chao@andrews.edu
Keisha Dublin
Student Accounts Manager
471-2860 A-22 keisha@andrews.edu
Mario Ferguson
Technology
471-3317 C-09, C-16, C-17 phiannie@andrews.edu
Hector Flores
Orchestra,Strings, Choir & Vocal Instructor
471-6206 C-45 floresh@andrews.edu
Graciela Gaytan
Office Manager
471-6139 A-12 gaytan@andrews.edu
Alvin Glassford
Religion Instructor
471-6143 A-23 alving@andrews.edu
Byron Graves
Bells & Band Instructor
471-6141 C-50 gravesb@andrews.edu
Andrea Jakobsons
Religion Instructor
471- A-26 moskalov@andrews.edu
Jeannie Leiterman
Interim Principal
471-3140 A-14 leiterma@andrews.edu
Krista Metzger
Alumni & Development Coordinator
471-6140 A-60 aaalumni@andrews.edu
Samantha Mills
Physical Education
471-3145 B-04 samantham@andrews.edu
Gina Pellegrini
AAPT Director & Learning Specialist
471-6488 A-39 ginap@andrews.edu
Esther Penn
Administrative Assistant
471-3138 Main Office penn@andrews.edu
Christine Rorabeck
ESL Supervisor
471-6190 A-58 rorabecc@andrews.edu
Keila Sanchez
Spanish Instructor & Yearbook
471-6142 C-37 ksanchez@andrews.edu
Ivonne Segui-Weiss
Registrar
471-6234 A-19 seguiwei@andrews.edu
David Sherman
History Instructor
471-6193 A-31 sherman@andrews.edu
Raymond Spoon
Building Supervisor
471-6079 C-05 spoonr@andrews.edu
David Van Denburgh
English Instructor
471-6187 A-36 denburgh@andrews.edu
Rebecca Wright
English Instructor
471-6137 A-33 wrightr@andrews.edu
Richard Wright
Physics and Mathematics Instructor
471-6177 A-61 rwright@andrews.edu