Faculty and Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Skip Bell
Professor of Christian Ministry
DMin Program Director
(269) 471-6310
sjbell@andrews.edu
Bonnie Beres
Administrative Assistance, Christian Ministry Department
(269) 471-3408
bonnieb@andrews.edu
Alicia Boling
Administrative Assistant/In Ministry Program
(269) 471-3514
aboling@andrews.edu
Russell Burrill
Professor Emiritus. Evangelism and Chuch Growth
burrillr@andrews.edu
Lisa Clouzet
Assistant Professor of Ministry and Chaplaincy
(269) 471-8312
clouzetl@andrews.edu
Ron Clouzet
Professor of Christian Ministry and Pastoral Theology
Director, NADEI
(269) 471-8307
clouzet@andrews.edu
Arnoldo Contreras
Administrative Assistant, MA Religion & Institute of Hispanic Ministry
(269) 471-3218
arnaldo@andrews.edu
Jeanie Craig
Office Manager
(269) 471-6371
jeanie@andrews.edu
Tom Evans
Faculty, NADEI
(269) 471-8323
tevans@andrews.edu
Kenley Hall
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-6358
kenley@andrews.edu
Donald James
Assistant Professor of Small Group Evangelism
(269) 471-8311
donald@andrews.edu
R. Clifford Jones
Professor of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-3546
jonessc@andrews.edu
Joseph Kidder
Professor of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-8316
kiddersj@andrews.edu
Errol Mclean
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-8314
mcleane@andrews.edu
James North Jr.
Professor of Pastoral Care and Chaplaincy
Seminary Chaplain
(269) 471-3244
jamesn@andrews.edu
Ricardo Norton
Associate Professor of Church Growth
Director, Institute of Hispanic Ministry
(269) 471-8318
ricardo@andrews.edu
Stanley E. Patterson
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
Chair, Church Ministry Department
(269) 471-3217
patterss@andrews.edu
Eduard Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Personal Evangelism
(269) 471-8321
eschmidt@andrews.edu
Peter Swanson
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care
Director, Seminary Assesment
(269) 471-3201
swansonp@andrews.edu
Hyveth Williams
Professor of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-6363
hyveth@andrews.edu
Walt Williams
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
Director, InMinistry Center
(269) 471-3353
wwilliam@andrews.edu
Bruce Wrenn
Professor of Marketing
(269) 471-3107
bwrenn
Phone: 269-471-6371   Email: patterss@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104