Faculty and Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Heather Ferguson
Associate Professor Speech-Language Pathology
Chair, Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
(269) 471-6369
hferguson@andrews.edu
Brynja Davis
Assistant Professor Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
(269) 471-6370
brynja@andrews.edu
Winona Hays
Administrative Assistant
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
(269) 471-3468
hays@andrews.edu
Karen Kellogg
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
(269) 471-3361
karenk@andrews.edu
Darah Regal
Assistant Professor of Audiology
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
(269) 471-3469
dregal@andrews.edu
Suzanne Mondak
Adjunct Professor
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
(269) 471-3468
suzannem@andrews.edu
Joyce Richardson
Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Department of Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
(269) 471-3603
jrichardson@andrews.edu
Lara Scheidler-Smith
Clinic Director
(269) 471-3618
scheidlersm@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3468   Email: speech@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104