Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Lori Abbott
SDE Course Manager
loria@andrews.edu
Juan Alvarez
Student Accounts, K-12
Student Accounts, Consortium
(269) 471-3754
fingia@andrews.edu
Cindy Bartlett
Off Campus Operations and Financial Billings Manager
(269) 471-6482
bartlettc@andrews.edu
Lyn Bartlett
Associate Dean, Strategic Global Management
(269) 471-6590
bartlett@andrews.edu
Marsha Beal
Educational Technology Manager
(269) 471-6200
bealmj@andrews.edu
Glynis Bradfield
Director of Distance Student Services
Associate Professor of Curriculum
(269) 471-3432
glynisb@andrews.edu
La Ronda Forsey
Associate Dean, K-12
Griggs International Academy Principal
(269) 471-6548
principalgia@andrews.edu
Steve Fox
Testing Supervisor, K-20
(269) 471-6566
sdeexams@andrews.edu
Carolina Gomez-Jones
Assistant Dean
(269) 471-6586
gomezjones@andrews.edu
Brittany Huset
Assistant to the Director of Compliance
(269) 471-6216
culpeppe@andrews.edu
Kathy Iwasa
Associate Principal, K-12
Griggs International Academy Registrar
(269) 471-6559
iwasak@andrews.edu
Ethan Jones
Director of Compliance
(269) 471-6515
ethanj@andrews.edu
Janine Lim
Associate Dean, Online Higher Education
Associate Professor, Educational Technology
(269) 471-6546
janine@andrews.edu
Gabriela Melgar
Student Services, K-12
Griggs International Academy Enrollment
(269) 471-6529
enrollgia@andrews.edu
Lamar Nangle
Vice Principal, K-12
Job Corps Coordinator
(269) 471-6638
jobcorpsgia@andrews.edu
Sumeeta Raj
Marketing Manager
(269) 471-6569
sraj@andrews.edu
Katrina Rayhill-Wright
Financial Services Manager
(269) 471-6519
kjwright@andrews.edu
Stephen Rivers
Associate Director, Off-Campus Programs K12
(269) 471-6582
riverss@andrews.edu
Patience Sampah
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Online Higher Education
sampahp@andrews.edu
Denise Shaver
Director, Off-campus Programs
Instructional Designer
(269) 471-3250
shaver@andrews.edu
Rebecca Tedeschi
Educational Technology Specialist K-12
Griggs International Academy Online
(269) 471-6619
d2lgriggs@andrews.edu
Raquel Tenorio
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
Student Services Assistant
(269) 471-6695
griggs@andrews.edu
Alayne Thorpe
Dean of Distance Education
(269) 471-6581
alayne@andrews.edu
Samuel Villamizar
Learning Systems Administrator
Moodle Administrator
(269) 471-6486
villam@andrews.edu
Deirdre Wilkens
Curriculum Specialist K-12
Griggs International Academy Course Manager
wilkens@andrews.edu