Andreasen Indoor Triathlon

Thank you to all our athletes, volunteers, sponsors and spectators for making the first ever Andreasen Indoor Triathlon a success!

Congrats to the winners!


1st Place: Anna Lonto

2nd Place: Emily Laukus

3rd Place: Barbara Kiers


1st Place: Nicklaus Bishop

2nd Place: Eric Wilkens

3rd Place: Nicholas Bugbee


1st Place: Raegen Woodhall, Andy Helm, Ashley Helm

2nd Place: Trinity Sulger, Ethan Drew, Elianna Fisher

3rd Place: Charles Carey, Sean Rogers, Alan Schlueter


For 2024 full race results, click HERE.


Details on the 2025 indoor triathlon coming soon!