Directory of Faculty

  Name Phone / Email
Bruce Bauer
Professor of World Mission Department Chair, World Mission Coordinator for DMin international cohorts
Chair, Department of World Missions
(269) 471-6505
bbauer@andrews.edu
Skip Bell
Professor of Church Leadership, and Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
(269) 471-3306
sjbell@andrews.edu
Finbar Benjamin
Assistant Professor, Oakwood University
(256) 726-7105
fbenjamin@oakwood.edu
Deborah Berecz
Attorney in Family Law
(269) 428-3447
dlb@familyresolutions.us
Jeffrey O. Brown
President, Bermuda Conference of Seventh-day Adventists
(441) 292-3081
jbrown@oakwood.edu or jbrown@bermudaconference.bm
Steve Case
President, Involve Youth
(916) 961-2177
steve@involveyouth.org
Michael F. Cauley
President, Florida Conference of Seventh-day Adventists
(407) 509-8846
mike.cauley@floridaconference.com
Michael R. Cauley
Pastor, GracePoint Seventh-day Adventist Church
(615) 766-7766
cauley@andrews.edu
Mario Ceballos
Associate Director, Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries
Commander, United States Navy Reserve
(301) 680-6780
CeballosM@GC.adventist.org
Ron Clouzet
Director, North American Division Evangelism Institute
Professor of Christian Ministry and Pastoral Theology
(269) 471-8307
clouzet@andrews.edu
Gorden Doss
Associate Professor of World Mission
(269) 471-3392
dossg@andrews.edu
Rene Drumm
Dean, School of Social Work, Southern Adventist University
(423) 236-2766
rdrumm@southern.edu
Jon Dybdahl
Adjunct Professor with the DMin Program
(509) 526-4518
jon.dybdahl@wallawalla.edu
Martin Feldbush
Retired director, General Conference Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries Dept, Crisis Care Coordinator/ Western US for Adventist Community Services
(520) 777-8444
martinfeldbush@cox.net
Ron Flowers
Co-director for the Department of Family Ministries, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists (retired)
Certified NCFR Family Life Educator
(301) 439-6834
ronaldmflowers@gmail.com
Curtis Fox
Professor of Counseling and Family Sciences, Loma Linda University
(909) 558-4547
cfox@llu.edu
Carla Gober
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies, Loma Linda University
Director, Center for Spiritual Life and Wholeness
(909) 558-7786
cgober@llu.edu
Vaughan Grant
Clinical Pastoral Education Supervisor, Loma Linda University
(909) 558-4278
vgrant@llu.edu
Kenley Hall
Assistant Professor of Christian Ministry
Director, Theological Field Education
(269) 471-6358
kenley@andrews.edu
S. Joseph Kidder
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry; coordinator for DMin Evangelism & Church Growth concentration
(269) 471-8316
kiddersj@andrews.edu
Bill Knott
Editor and Executive Publisher, Adventist Review and Adventist World; Adjunct Professor, Andrews University Doctor of Ministry program
(301) 680-6560
knottb@gc.adventist.org
A. Allan Martin
Young Adult Pastor, Arlington Seventh-day Adventist Church
(817) 483-4837
amartin@arlingtonadventist.com
Benjamin Maxson
Sr Pastor, Paradise Adventist Church
(530) 876-0558
bencmaxson@comcast.net
Ricardo Norton
Associate Professor of Church Growth; Director, Institute of Hispanic Ministry; coordinator for the DMin Spanish cohorts
(269) 471-8318
ricardo@andrews.edu
Willie Oliver
Family Ministries Director, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists
(301) 680-6462
oliverw@gc.adventist.org
Stan Patterson
Associate Professor of Church Leadership
Chair, Department of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-6371
patterss@andrews.edu
David Penno
DMin Project Coach
(269) 471-6366
penno@andrews.edu
Johnny Ramirez
Professor of Religion - Relational Studies, Loma Linda University
(909) 651-5952
jramirez@llu.edu
Eduard Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Personal Evangelism; Associate Director, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8321
schmidteduard@sbcglobal.net
G. Russell Seay
Assistant Professor of Religion, Oakwood University
(615) 417-7168
grseay@bellsouth.net
Siroj Sorajjakool
Professor, Loma Linda University, and Adjunct Clinical Professor, Claremont School of Theology
(909) 558-1900
ssorajjakool@llu.edu
Calvin Thomsen
Assistant Professor, Relational Studies, Loma Linda University
(909) 514-0710
calsynergy@hotmail.com
Alfonso Valenzuela
Senior Pastor, Campus Hill Church
(909) 796-0222
dravale@aol.com
Allan Walshe
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
Director, MA Youth and Young Adult Ministry Program
(269) 471-6186
walshe@andrews.edu
Hyveth Williams
Professor of Homiletics, Theological Seminary, Andrews University
(269) 471-6363
hyveth@andrews.edu
Jesse Wilson
Associate Professor of Religion, Oakwood University; coordinator for the Urban Ministries concentration in the Doctor of Ministry program
(951) 415-6371
jwilson@oakwood.edu
Phone: 269-471-3544   Toll-free: 888-717-6244   Email: dmin@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104