Information For:
Future Students
Visitors & Parents
Current Students
Faculty & Staff

Board of Trustees

Benjamin D. Schoun, Vice President
General Conference of SDA

Don Livesay, President
Lake Union Conference of SDA

Niels-Erik Andreasen, President
Andrews University

Lisa M. Beardsley-Hardy, Director
Education Department
General Conference of SDA

Debbi J. Christensen, accountant
Propp Christensen Caniglia LLP

Michael G. Edge, President
Wisconsin Conference of SDA

Linda Fuchs, Director, Office of Education
Lake Union Conference of SDA

Jay Gallimore, President
Michigan Conference of SDA

Cletus R. Georges, physician
Mid Florida Urological Associates

Lynn S. Gray physician
Lakeland HealthCare

Loren Hamel, President and CEO
Lakeland HealthCare

Daniel Jackson, President
North American Division
General Conference of SDA

Mark A. Johnson, President
Canadian Union Conference of SDA

Sandra K. Johnson, Senior Vice President
Adventist Health System

R. Clifford Jones, President
Lake Region Conference of SDA

Donald King, President
Atlantic Union Conference

Fred Manchur, President
Kettering Medical Center

Larry R. Moore, President
Southwestern Union Conference of SDA

William G.C. Murdoch, Jr., Assoc. Professor
Department of Psychiatry, Loma Linda University

G.T. Ng, Secretary
General Conference of SDA

Ray Pichette, President
Illinois Conference of SDA

Steven Poenitz, President
Indiana Conference of SDA

Juan R. Prestol-Puesan, Treasurer
General Conference of SDA

Barbara J. Randall, owner
White Oaks Retirement Residence

David R. Rowe, General Manager
STEALTHbits Technologies

Glynn Scott, Treasurer
Lake Union Conference of SDA

Leon Slikkers, Retired President
S2 Yachts

Ron C. Smith, President
Southern Union Conference

Artur Stele, General Vice-President
General Conference of SDA

Paul A. Stokstad, President
Pasco Scientific

Judith L. Storfjell, Professor Emerita
University of Illinois at Chicago

Maurice R. Valentine II, Executive Secretary
Lake Union Conference of SDA

J. Raymond Wahlen II, Undertreasurer
General Conference of SDA

Lynne K. Waihee, President
Read To Me International Foundation

Dana L. Wales, Managing Principal
Wales & Associates

Rebekah Wang Cheng, Medical Director, Care Coordination
Banner HealthCare

Ted N.C. Wilson, President
General Conference of SDA

Danielle Wuchenich, attorney

Edward E. Zinke, retired President
Ann's House of Nuts

Jonathan Duffy, President
ADRA International

G Thomas Evans, Treasurer
North American Division of SDA

Ricardo Graham, President
Pacific Union Conference of SDA

Ella L.S. Simmons, General Vice President
General Conference of SDA

Gary Thurber, President
Mid America Union of SDA

Max Torkelsen II, President
North Pacific Union Conference of SDA

David Weigley, President
Columbia Union Conference of SDA

Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail:
Copyright © 2016 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104