Live Stream

Funeral Service for Arnold Dube

Seminary Chapel; June 12, 2020

Visitation 10:00AM EDT (14:00 GMT)

Funeral Service 11:00AM EDT (15:00 GMT)

 

Encountering technical problems during a live stream event?

Please ensure that you are viewing the stream during the announced event time(s).

If you still need help, email us at livestream@andrews.edu. Due to the nature of a live event, we may not be able to personally reply to your email, but we monitor the account so that we can make corrections to the streaming as the event is happening.