University Administration

Andrea Luxton
President
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0670
Phone 269-471-3100
Fax 269-471-6203
aluxton@andrews.edu

Christon Arthur
Provost
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0630
Phone 269-471-3404
Fax 269-471-6543
christon@andrews.edu

Darcy de Leon
Director of Human Resources
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0840
Phone 269-471-3302
Fax 268-471-6293
darcy@andrews.edu

Lorena Bidwell
Chief Information Officer
Berrien Springs, MI  49104-0880
Phone 269-471-6124
Fax 269-471-6900
lorena@andrews.edu

Audrey Castelbuono
Associate Vice President for Development
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0660
Phone 269-471-3124
Fax 269-471-6543
audreyc@andrews.edu

David A. Faehner
Vice President for University Advancement
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0650
Phone 269-471-3122
Fax 269-471-6543
dfaehner@andrews.edu

Frances Faehner
Vice President for Campus & Student Life
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0300
Phone 269-471-2679
Fax 269-471-6388
frances@andrews.edu
Randy Graves
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0740
Phone 269-471-3854
Fax 269-471-2670
gravesr@andrews.edu

Dominique Gummelt
Director of  University Wellness;
Executive Director of Andreasen Center for Wellness
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0310
Phone 269-471-6165
Fax 269-471-6388
dominique@andrews.edu

Glenn (Chip) A. Meekma, Jr.
Vice President for Financial Administration
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0600
Phone 269-471-3484
Fax 269-471-6543
meekma@andrews.edu

Michael Nixon
Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0690
Phone 269-471-3241
michaeln@andrews.edu

Stephen Payne
Special Assistant to the President for University & Public Affairs
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1000
Phone 269-471-2837
Fax 269-471-6650
stephen@andrews.edu
 
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Enrollment Management;
Chief Marketing Officer
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0740
Phone 269-471-3354
Fax 269-471-2670