University Administration

Andrea Luxton
President
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0670
Phone 269-471-3100
Fax 269-471-6203
aluxton@andrews.edu

Christon Arthur
Provost
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0630
Phone 269-471-3404
Fax 269-471-6543
christon@andrews.edu

Glenn (Chip) A. Meekma, Jr.
Vice President for Financial Administration
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0600
Phone 269-471-3484
Fax 269-471-6543
meekma@andrews.edu

Darcy de León
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0840
Phone 269-471-3302
Fax 269-471-6293
darcy@andrews.edu

Frances Faehner
Vice President for Campus & Student Life
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0300
Phone 269-471-2679
Fax 269-471-6388
frances@andrews.edu

Tony Yang
Vice President for Strategy, Marketing & Enrollment
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0740
Phone 269-471-3354
Fax 269-471-2670
tonyy@andrews.edu

Donald Bedney
Vice President for University Advancement
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0650
Phone 269-471-3122
Fax 269-471-6543
dbedney@andrews.edu

Michael Nixon
Vice President for University Culture & Inclusion
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0690
Phone 269-471-3241
michaeln@andrews.edu

Kevin Brown
Assistant to the President for Strategic Enterprise
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0670
Phone 269-471-6515
Fax 269-471-6543
kevinbr@andrews.edu

Stephen Payne
Special Assistant to the President for University & Public Affairs
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1000
Phone 236-544-7457
stephen@andrews.edu

David Massey

Interim Chief Information Officer
Berrien Springs, MI  49104-0880
Phone 269-471-6124
Fax 269-471-6900
cio@andrews.edu

Rachel Keele
Director of University Wellness
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0310
Phone 269-471-6090
Fax 269-471-6388
rachelkeele@andrews.edu

Dalry Payne
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0670
Phone 269-471-3100
Fax 269-471-6543
dalry@andrews.edu