University Administration

Andrea Luxton
President
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0670
Phone 269-471-3100
Fax 269-471-6203
aluxton@andrews.edu

Christon Arthur
Provost
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0630
Phone 269-471-3404
Fax 269-471-6543
christon@andrews.edu

Daniel Agnetta
Director of Human Resources
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0840
Phone 269-471-3302
Fax 268-471-6293
agnetta@andrews.edu

Lorena Bidwell
Chief Information Officer
Berrien Springs, MI  49104-0880
Phone 269-471-6124
Fax 269-471-6900
lorena@andrews.edu

Audrey Castelbuono
Associate Vice President for Development
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0660
Phone 269-471-3124
Fax 269-471-6543
audreyc@andrews.edu

David A. Faehner
Vice President for University Advancement
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0650
Phone 269-471-3122
Fax 269-471-6543
dfaehner@andrews.edu
Frances Faehner
Vice President, Campus & Student Life
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0300
Phone 269-471-2679
Fax 269-471-6388
frances@andrews.edu

Randy Graves
Vice President, Enrollment Management
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0740
Phone 269-471-3854
Fax 269-471-2670
gravesr@andrews.edu

Glen (Chip) A. Meekma
Controller
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0600
Phone 269-471-3484
Fax 269-471-6543
meekma@andrews.edu

Stephen Payne
Vice President, Integrated Marketing & Communication
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1000
Phone 269-471-2837
Fax 269-471-6650
stephen@andrews.edu

Lawrence Schalk
Vice President for Financial Administration
Berrien Springs MI  49104-600
Phone 269-405-3484
Fax 269-471-6543
schalk@andrews.edu

Dominique Wakefield
Director,  University Health & Wellness
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0300
Phone 269-471-6165
Fax 269-471-6388
wakefiel@andrews.edu