University Administration

Niels-Erik Andreasen
President
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0670
Phone 269-471-3100
Fax 269-471-6203
neaa@andrews.edu
 
Aimee Vitangcol Regoso
Registrar
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0800
Phone 269-471-3399
Fax 269-471-6001
aimeev@andrews.edu
Andrea Luxton
Provost
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0630
Phone 269-471-3404
Fax 269-471-6543
aluxton@andrews.edu
 
Gwendolyn Powell Braswell
General Counsel
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0680
Phone 269-471-6530
Fax 269-471-6543
ogc@andrews.edu
Daniel Agnetta
Director of Human Resources
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0840
Phone 269-471-3302
Fax 268-471-6293
agnetta@andrews.edu
Randy Graves
Vice President
Enrollment Management
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0740
Phone 269-471-3854 
Fax 269-471-2670
gravesr@andrews.edu
 
Lorena Bidwell
Chief Information Officer
Berrien Springs, MI  49104-0880
Phone 269-471-6124
Fax 269-471-6900
lorena@andrews.edu
 
Glenn A. Meekma
Controller
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0600
Phone 269-471-3484
Fax 269-471-6543
meekma@andrews.edu
Audrey Castelbuono
Associate Vice President for Development
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0660
Phone 269-471-3124
Fax 269-471-6543
audreyc@andrews.edu
Stephen Payne
Vice President
Integrated Marketing & Communication
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1000
Phone 269-405-2837
Fax 269-471-6650
stephen@andrews.edu
 
David A. Faehner
Vice President for University Advancement
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0650
Phone 269-471-3122
Fax 269-471-6543
dfaehner@andrews.edu
 
Lawrence Schalk
Vice President for Financial Administration
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0600
Phone 269-471-3484
Fax 269-471-6543
schalk@andrews.edu
Frances Faehner
Vice President for Student Life
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0300
Phone 269-471-2679
Fax 269-471-6388
frances@andrews.edu
Steve Yeagley
Assistant Vice President for Student LIfe
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0300
Phone 269-471-3215
Fax 269-471-6388
yeagley@andrews.edu