AA: Distance Learning (March 30 - May 21)

   Andrews Academy
   Mon, March 30, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Tue, March 31, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Wed, April 1, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Thu, April 2, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Fri, April 3, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Sat, April 4, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Sun, April 5, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Mon, April 6, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Tue, April 7, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Wed, April 8, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Thu, April 9, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Fri, April 10, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Sat, April 11, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Sun, April 12, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Mon, April 13, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Tue, April 14, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Wed, April 15, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Thu, April 16, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
   Fri, April 17, 2020 @ 08:00 am - 03:15 pm
    AA

Distance Learning begins on March 30 and goes through the end of the school year.

The school office remains closed..

 



Contact:
   Jeannie Leitermannn
   
   269-471-3138