CEIS: First Days of School Experience

   Campus Announcements
   Mon, August 15, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Tue, August 16, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Wed, August 17, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Thu, August 18, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Fri, August 19, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sat, August 20, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sun, August 21, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Mon, August 22, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Tue, August 23, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Wed, August 24, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Thu, August 25, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Fri, August 26, 2022 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Andrews University Main Campus

CEIS: First Days of School Experience, 8/15–26/2022



Contact:
   PR