Postprofessional Faculty & Staff

 

 

Name Email   Position
Kim Ferreira kimferreira@andrews.edu   School Chair
Gail Elliott gaile@andrews.edu   Postprofessional Director/Assistant Professor
Sozina Katuli sozina@andrews.edu   Professor
Michele Keyes michelek@andrews.edu   Operations Coordinator & Advisor
Elizabeth Oakley oakleye@andrews.edu   Research Coordinator/Associate Professor
Valerie Coolman coolman@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty, DScPT/Fellowship Advisor
Frank Aerts frank@metseminarsusa.com   Adjunct Faculty
Becky Alwood  becky@metseminarsusa.com   Adjunct Faculty
Sara Centeno centeno@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
Susan Clinton clintons@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
Bonny Dent dent@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
Patricia Fonstad fonstad@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
Jessica McKinney mckinnej@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
David Musnick  office@peakmedicine.com   Adjunct Faculty
Alaina Newell newell@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
Erl Pettman erlpettman@shaw.ca   Adjunct Faculty
Geoff Schneider geoff@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
Stacy Soappman wilson@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty
Kathy Stupansky stupansk@andrews.edu   Adjunct Faculty