SBA Faculty
College of Professions
Chan Shun Hall
4185 E. Campus Circle Dr.
sba-info@andrews.edu
(269) 471-3632

Executive Staff

Dina Rodriguez

Dean’s Executive Assistant
dinar@andrews.edu
 269-471-3632
 201 Chan Shun Hall

Jerry Chi, PhD

Assistant Dean, Professor of Management, & Graduate Program Director
 jerry@andrews.edu
 269-471-6859
 203 Chan Shun Hall

Derill Legoh, BS

IS Support Manager
 legoh@andrews.edu
 269-471-2862
 230C Chan Shun Hall

Ralph Trecartin, PhD

Dean, Associate Provost & Associate Professor of Finance
 rtrecartin@andrews.edu
 269-471-3632
 202 Chan Shun Hall

Naoko Jacobson

Administrative Assistant, MMIS & Graduate Program Director
naoko@andrews.edu
269-471-3339
 203 Chan Shun Hall

The School of Business at Andrews University has received specialized accreditation for its business programs through the International Accreditation Council for Business Education (IACBE) located at 11374 Strang Line Road in Lenexa, Kansas, USA.

Accounting, Economics, & Finance

Lucile Sabas, PhD

Associate Professor of Finance & Economics
sabas@andrews.edu
269-471-6965
215B Chan Shun Hall

Alan J. Kirkpatrick, DBA

Associate Professor of Finance
kirkpatr@andrews.edu
269-471-3102
215A Chan Shun Hall

Carmelita Troy, PhD

Chair Accounting, Economics and Finance
Associate Professor of Accounting
troyc@andrews.edu
269-471-7651
215E Chan Shun Hall

Quentin Sahly, MBA

Associate Professor of Accounting
sahly@andrews.edu
269-471-6173
215F Chan Shun Hall

Ralph Trecartin, PhD

Dean, Associate Provost & Professor of Finance
 rtrecartin@andrews.edu
 269-471-3632
 202 Chan Shun Hall

Jerry Chi, PhD

Assistant Dean, Professor of Management, & Graduate Program Director
 jerry@andrews.edu
 269-471-6859
 203 Chan Shun Hall

We just won the Excellence in Project Management Award!

For our women's empowerment project in Burkina Faso, SEED (Sustainable Education and Economic Development).

 

 

Information Systems (IS)

Betty Gibson, MS

Associate Professor of Computer Science & IS
bgibson@andrews.edu
269-471-6596
218D Chan Shun Hall

Armand Poblete, MS

Instructor of IS
poblete@andrews.edu
269-471-3105
215B Chan Shun Hall

World Changers Wanted!

Be part of team and register now!

Management, Marketing, & International Business

Ben A. Maguad, PhD

 Professor of Management
maguad@andrews.edu
269-471-3103
218C Chan Shun Hall

Liz Muhlenbeck, PhD

Associate Professor of Management/AHS Endowed Chair
elizabem@andrews.edu
269-471-3584
218A Chan Shun Hall

Kimberly Pichot, DM

Assistant Dean and Chair, Management, Marketing and International Business
Associate Professor of Marketing
kpichot@andrews.edu
269-471-3107
215E Chan Shun Hall

Jacquelyn Warwick, PhD

Professor Emeritus
sba-info@andrews.edu