Parents & Supporters
Mailing Address
Parents & Supporters

Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI 49104

 

Andrews faculty, staff and administrators work to make your Andrews experience the best it can be. Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns. All departments can be reached toll-free at 800-253-2874. Otherwise, the table below provides contact information for many resources across campus. A complete listing of University Services is also available.

OFFICE CONTACT INFO QUESTIONS ABOUT
Campus Ministries
 
269-471-3212
cm@andrews.edu
Worship and service
Campus Safety
 
269-471-3321
safety@andrews.edu
General safety, car/bike registration
Counseling & Testing Center 269-471-3470
ctc@andrews.edu
CLEP and career testing
Disabilities
 
269-471-3227
success@andrews.edu
Disability accommodations
Employee Services 269-471-3570
employment@andrews.edu
Student jobs

Gymnics

269-471-3968
gymnics@andrews.edu
Gymnastics tryouts
University Communication
 
269-471-3322
uc@andrews.edu
News and media relations
Lamson Hall
 
269-471-3446
rhhousing@andrews.edu
Women's residence hall for undergraduates under age 22
Meier Hall
 
269-471-3390
rhhousing@andrews.edu
Men's residence hall for undergraduates under age 22
Parent Coordinator
Alyssa Palmer
269-471-6684
alyssap@andrews.edu
 
President
Andrea Luxton
269-471-3100
aluxton@andrews.edu
 
Provost
Christon Arthur
269-471-3404
christon@andrews.edu
 
Student Financial Services 269-471-3194
sfs@andrews.edu
Financial aid, student accounts, veterans and educational subsidy
Student Success Center 269-471-6096
success@andrews.edu
Academic advising, tutors
Student Life 269-471-3215
slife@andrews.edu
Student activities, clubs, organizations, the co-curriculum, intramurals and athletics, the Code of Student Conduct, and general support
Student Visits
 
269-471-3059
visit@andrews.edu
Prospective students can schedule a visit to campus
Transportation 269-471-3519
trans@andrews.edu
Schedule transportation pick-up
Academic Records 269-471-3375
academicrecords@andrews.edu
Transcripts, transfer credits, enrollment verification, diplomas, grades and grade reporting
University Apartments 269-471-6979
universityapartments@andrews.edu
Housing for married students, students with children and single undergraduate age 22+ and graduate students
Undergraduate Enrollment
 
269-471-7771
enroll@andrews.edu
Admission and enrollment
University Towers
 
269-471-3360
rhhousing@andrews.edu
For single graduate students
 
University Medical Specialties 269-473-2222
umspc12@gmail.com
Immunizations and medical holds