Phone: (269) 471-3375
Fax: (269) 471-6001
Office of Academic Records
Administration Building,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0800
 

Contact Information

Office of Academic Records
Administration Building
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0800

Phone: (269) 471-3375
Fax: (269) 471-6001

 

The Office of the Academic Records is located in the Administration Building's right wing of the second floor. 

Our office and front counter hours are 9 AM to 5 PM on Monday through Thursday, and 9 AM to 12 noon on Fridays.  Please note that certain individuals are frequently occupied with various processes or academic activities and it may be more convenient to schedule an appointment with them versus an unscheduled visit.

If you need to contact an individual member from Academic Records please visit our staff page or refer to the list below:

Service Area
Phone
Email
Articulation 3979 articulation@andrews.edu
Bulletin 3233 bulletin@andrews.edu
Course Schedule 3375 courseschedule@andrews.edu
Diplomas 6231 diplomas@andrews.edu
Grades 3375 grades@andrews.edu
Graduate Records 3375 gradrecords@andrews.edu
Transcripts 3443 transcripts@andrews.edu
Undergraduate Records 3305 ugrecords@andrews.edu
Undergraduate Affiliations 6230 affrecords@andrews.edu
Verifications 3375 verifications@andrews.edu

 


 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104