Phone: (269) 471-3375
Fax: (269) 471-6001
Office of Academic Records
Administration Building,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0800

Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Beth Baxter
Assistant Registrar for Front Office & Systems
(269) 471-3399
baxterb@andrews.edu
Julie Dronen
Assistant to the Registrar for Grades & Projects
(269) 471-6231
grades@andrews.edu
Sheila Jones
Transcript & Diploma Specialist
(269) 471-3443
transcripts@andrews.edu
R. Andrej Kis
Articulation Coordinator
(269) 471-3979
articulation@andrews.edu
Mark Mondak
Operations Manager
(269) 471-3375
mondakm@andrews.edu
Angelica Munoz
Assistant Registrar for Off-Campus Programs
(269) 471-6230
munozm@andrews.edu
Dawn Mutz
Associate Registrar for Graduate & Undergraduate Records
(269) 471-6583
mutzd@andrews.edu
Alyssa Palmer
Assistant Registrar for Publications & Communication
(269) 471-3233
alyssap@andrews.edu
Nancy Penno
Off-Campus Programs Specialist
(269) 471-3355
pennon@andrews.edu
Barbara Read
Registration Specialist
(269) 471-6229
bread@andrews.edu
Jordan Sayavongsa
Degree Services Coordinator
(269) 471-3582
piercej@andrews.edu
Aimee Vitangcol Regoso
University Registrar
(269) 471-3375
aimeev@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2017 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104