Undergraduate Programs

The Andrews University Department of Mathematics is principally an undergraduate department with approximately 40 undergraduate majors. Its six faculty members teach and do research in several mathematical disciplines.

The Department offers the following undergraduate degrees, majors, and minors:

The Department also participates in a high school program, in which about a hundred gifted students from Berrien and Cass Counties receive their mathematics and science instruction on the Andrews Campus. This program is funded by the Berrien RESA (Regional Educational Service Agency).