Adventist Associate Degrees

Andrews University is part of an international network of 113 colleges and universities owned and operated by the Seventh-day Adventist church.  Use this page to tour all the associate degrees currently available through Adventist institutions in North America.  In each row, the first link gets you to specific program information; the second takes you to the institution's homepage with much more information about this excellent Christian education option for your first two years of college!

Abbreviation KEY

    ADU = Adventist University of Health Science
    AU = Andrews University
    KC = Kettering College of Medical Arts
    OU = Oakwood University
    PUC = Pacific Union College
    SAU = Southern Adventist University
    SWAU = South Western Adventist University
    UC = Union College
    WWU = Walla Walla University
    WAU = Washington Adventist University