Faculty & Staff

Meet the Team Behind the Program

School of Education
Bell Hall Room 105
sed@andrews.edu
(269) 471-3481

Faculty

Bordes Henry-Saturne

Leadership Department Chair
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

Office Location: Bell Hall 173A
E-mail: bordes@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-6702
Professional Profile >>

Janet Ledesma

Associate Dean and Professor
Educational Leadership Coordinator

Office Location: Bell Hall 174B
E-mail: jledesma@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-6054 
Professional Profile >>

 

Erich Baumgartner

Professor of Leadership and Intercultural Communication

Office Location: Bell Hall 173
E-mail: baumgart@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-2523
Professional Profile >>

 

Robson Marinho

Professor of Leadership
Associate Director, Center for Leadership

Office Location: BH 174C
E-mail: marinho@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-3548
Professional Profile >>

 

Jay Brand

Professor of Leadership and Higher Education

Office Location: Bell Hall 174A
E-mail: brand@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-3784
Professional Profile >>

 

Gus Gregorutti

Professor of Leadership and Higher Education

Office Location: Bell Hall 174C
E-mail: ggregoru@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-6163
Professional Profile >>

 

Randy Siebold

Associate Professor of Leadership

Office Location: Bell Hall 173C
E-mail: rjs@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-3200
Professional Profile >>

 

Duane Covrig

Professor of Leadership and Ethics

Office Location: Bell Hall 173A
E-mail: covrig@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-3475
Professional Profile >>

 

Staff

Evelyn Perez

Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Bell Hall 174
E-mail: pevelyn@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-3487

Debbie Campos

Administrative Assistant

Office Location: BH 174
E-mail: debbiec@andrews.edu
Phone: (269) 471-6580