Online Career Resources

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Career Assessment & Exploration
  1. Career Key                                        www.careerkey.org
  2. The Riley Guide                               www.rileyguide.com/assess.html
Career Planning & Exploration
  1. MyPlan                                               www.myplan.com
  2. Wet Feet                                            www.wetfeet.com
  3. Career TV                                           www.careertv.com
  4. Bureau of Labor Statistics          www.bls.gov
  5. Snag a Job                                         www.snagajob.com
Internships
  1. National Internships                      www.internships.com
  2. Internship Programs                      www.internshipprograms.com
  3. College Recruiter                             www.collegerecruiter.com
National Employment
  1. Career Builder                                  www.careerbuilder.com
  2. Montster.com                                   www.monster.com
State/Local Employment
  1. Michigan Talent Bank                    www.miworks.org
  2. Southwest Michigan Job              www.southwestmichiganjobs.com