Society of Andrews Scholars

Honors students form a society dedicated to intellectual, spiritual and social activities inside and outside the classroom. The society's logo depicts hands sheltering the flame of truth, symbolizing the search for truth by students and faculty together. The society's motto is "Excellence, Commitment, and Service." Fees charged as part of the Honors application process are used exclusively for student activities by the Society of Andrews Scholars. Annual participation in the service/citizenship/leadership program which is organized by the Society of Andrews Scholars is required to continue in the J.N. Andrews Honors Program.

Our Honors Officers

President: Haley Butler 
Vice President: Jesse Gray 
Spiritual Vice President: Emerald Norman 
Secretary: David Forner 
Public Relations: Kelly Lorenz
Academic Affairs: Teddy Kim, Ingrid Radulescu
Social Coordinator: Jessica Bujor 
Music Director: Danya Wilson