The Honors Council

The Honors Council is a group of administrators and faculty members who determine academic policies for the program and evaluate Honors Thesis proposals and presentations.

Sonia Badenas, badenas@andrews.edu
Karl Bailey, kgbailey@andrews.edu
Carol Burtnack, burtnack@andrews.edu
Vanessa Corredera, correder@andrews.edu
James Hayward, hayward@andrews.edu
Shandelle Henson, henson@andrews.edu
Joon Hyuk Kang, kang@andrews.edu
Katherine Koudele, koudelej@andrews.edu
Beverly Matiko, matiko@andrews.edu
Benjamin Navia, bnavia@andrews.edu
L. Monique Pittman, pittman@andrews.edu
David Randall, randalld@andrews.edu
Darah Regal, dregal@andrews.edu
Davide Sciarabba, sciarabb@andrews.edu
Rodney Summerscales, summerc@andrews.edu
Tiffany Summerscales, tzs@andrews.edu
Karin Thompson, karint@andrews.edu 
Robert Zdor, zdor@andrews.edu

 

Student Representatives
Bernadette Flores
Haley Kang