The Honors Council

The Honors Council is a group of administrators and faculty members who determine academic policies for the program and evaluate Honors Thesis proposals and presentations.

Sonia Badenas,
Karl Bailey,
Carol Burtnack,
Vanessa Corredera,
James Hayward,
Shandelle Henson,
Joon Hyuk Kang,
Katherine Koudele,
Beverly Matiko,
Benjamin Navia,
L. Monique Pittman,
David Randall,
Darah Regal,
Davide Sciarabba,
Rodney Summerscales,
Tiffany Summerscales,
Karin Thompson, 
Robert Zdor,

Student Representatives

Teddy Kim
Ingrid Radulescu