Wind Symphony WAUS Thank-You Concert

   Sun, April 21, 2013 @ 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm
    Howard Performing Arts Center


The Andrews University Wind Symphony, under the direction of Alan Mitchell, will present the WAUS Thank You Concert in the Howard Performing Arts Center. The concert will feature Rejouissance by James Curnow, Second Suite in F by Gustav Holst, A Seal Lullaby by Eric Whitacre, and Country Dances by Percy Grainger. The concert will also feature guest trombone soloist, Gary Cooper, performing Arrows of Time by Richard Peaslee.

Admission is free.

Related Website(s):

   Howard Performing Arts Center