One Place Worship Service

   Campus Announcements
   Sat, August 31, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, August 31, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 7, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, September 7, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 14, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, September 14, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 21, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, September 21, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 28, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, September 28, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 5, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, October 5, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 12, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, October 12, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 19, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, October 19, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 26, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, October 26, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 2, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, November 2, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 9, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, November 9, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 16, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, November 16, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 23, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, November 23, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 30, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:15 am
   Sat, November 30, 2019 @ 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
    Newbold Auditorium, Buller Hall


Contact:
   PR