Fluid Friday

   Daily Wellness
   Fri, April 24, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, August 14, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, August 21, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, August 28, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, September 4, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, September 11, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, September 25, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, October 2, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, October 9, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, October 16, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, October 23, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, October 30, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, November 6, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, November 13, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, November 20, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, November 27, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, December 4, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, December 11, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, December 18, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, December 25, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, January 1, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, January 8, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Fri, January 15, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
    Andreasen Center for Wellness

With joy you will draw water from the wells of salvation. Isaiah 12:3

Drink water only (at least eight cups). Start with drinking two cups of water right after you wake up. No sugary drinks, no juice, no coffee or tea.



Contact:
   Rachel Keele