Stress-Free Sunday

   Daily Wellness
   Sun, April 26, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, May 3, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, May 17, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, May 31, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, June 7, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, June 14, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, June 28, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, July 5, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, July 12, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, July 19, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, July 26, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, August 2, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Sun, August 9, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
    Andreasen Center for Wellness

Do not be anxious about anything, but present your requests to God. Philippians 4:6

Make a plan for the new week. Get organized. Take a moment to visualize yourself having a successful week. Apply all principles from the other days of the week. All this will help you to practice better stress management.



Contact:
   Rachel Keele