Mindful Monday

   Daily Wellness
   Mon, October 14, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, October 21, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, October 28, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, November 4, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, November 11, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, November 18, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, November 25, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, December 2, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, December 9, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, December 16, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, December 23, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Mon, December 30, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
    Andreasen Center for Wellness

May my meditation be pleasing to him, as I rejoice in the Lord. Psalm 104:34

Take a five-minute break. Find a quiet space. Sit calmly. Close your eyes. Breathe deeply. Intentionally become aware of your strengths, weaknesses, dreams, struggles, joys and issues. Reflect on how to improve your mental/emotional wellness.



Contact:
   Abby Vaughn