Proximity Vespers

   Campus Announcements
   Fri, August 28, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, September 18, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, September 25, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 2, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 9, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 16, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 23, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 30, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, November 6, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, November 13, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, January 8, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, January 15, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, January 22, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, February 5, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, February 12, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, February 19, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, February 26, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, March 5, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, March 12, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, March 19, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, March 26, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, April 9, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, April 16, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, April 23, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, April 30, 2021 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    Pioneer Memorial Church

Join in person at Pioneer Memorial Church or online at the Andrews University YouTube Channel



Contact:
   PR