New Life Fellowship

   Campus Announcements
   Sat, August 29, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 5, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 12, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 19, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, September 26, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 3, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 17, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 24, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, October 31, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 7, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 14, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, November 21, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, January 16, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
   Sat, January 23, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, January 30, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, April 10, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, April 17, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, April 24, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, May 1, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
   Sat, May 8, 2021 @ 11:30 am - 01:00 pm
    Howard Performing Arts Center; Online

Service type: livestreamed and in-person

Capacity: 180

Streaming: Facebook and YouTube



Contact:
   PR