Thoughtful Thursday

   Daily Wellness
   Thu, August 13, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, August 20, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, August 27, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, September 3, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, September 10, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, September 17, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, September 24, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 1, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 8, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 29, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 5, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 12, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 19, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 26, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 3, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 10, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 17, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 24, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 31, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, January 7, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, January 14, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
    Andreasen Center for Wellness

And let us consider how to stir up one another to love and good works. Hebrews 10:24

Take some time to think of others today. Write a note to a friend, family member or classmate, make a donation to a worthy cause, or volunteer your time to someone in need.



Contact:
   Rachel Keele