ESL Workshops: English for Conversation

   Campus Announcements
   Mon, September 13, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Tue, September 14, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Wed, September 15, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Thu, September 16, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Fri, September 17, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sun, September 19, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Mon, September 20, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Tue, September 21, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Wed, September 22, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Thu, September 23, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Fri, September 24, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sat, September 25, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sun, September 26, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Mon, September 27, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Tue, September 28, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Wed, September 29, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Thu, September 30, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Fri, October 1, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sat, October 2, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sun, October 3, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Mon, October 4, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Tue, October 5, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Wed, October 6, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Thu, October 7, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Fri, October 8, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sat, October 9, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sun, October 10, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Mon, October 11, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Tue, October 12, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Wed, October 13, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Thu, October 14, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Fri, October 15, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sat, October 16, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Sun, October 17, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
   Mon, October 18, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Andrews University Main Campus

ESL Workshops: English for Conversation from 9/13 to 10/18.



Contact:
   PR